Kontakto ZKK

Kontaktet e Zyrave Kadastrale Komunale

Komuna

Drejtor i Kadastrës

Kontakti

Deçan

Agron Muslijaj

agron.muslijaj@rks-gov.net

Dragash

Bean Haxhihasan

bean.hadziasan@rks-gov.net

Ferizaj

Sabri Murseli

sabri.a.murseli@rks-gov.net

Gjakovë

Afërdita Lama

aferdita.lama@rks-gov.net

Gjilan

Sadudin Berisha

sadudin.berisha@rks-gov.net

Fushë Kosovë

Jakup Tërnava

jakup.ternava@rks-gov.net

Drenas

Milaim Hajdari

milaim.hajdari@rks-gov.net

Istog

Jashar Blakaj

jashar.blakaj@rks-gov.net

Kaçanik

Ukshin Qallaku

ukshin.qallaku@rks-gov.net

Kamenicë

Krenar Mavriqi

krenare.mavriqi@rks-gov.net

Novobërdë

Bojan Periq

Bojan.Peric@rks-gov.net

Klinë

Njomza Grabnica

njomza.grabanica@rks-gov.net

Junik

Hasan Krasniqi

hasan.krasniqi@rks-gov.net

Lipjan

Sefer Tasholli

sefer.tasholli@rks-gov.net

Malishevë

Bashkim Krasniqi

bashkim.krasniqi716@gmail.com

Mitrovicë e jugut

Egzon Jashari

egzon.jashari@rks-gov.net

Obiliq

Arben Berisha

arben.berisha@rks-gov.net

Pejë

Mustafë Nila

mustafe.nila@rks-gov.net

Podujevë

Abaz Llugaliu

abaz.llugaliu@rks-gov.net

Prishtinë

Valbona Osmani Mehmetaj

Valbona.S.Osmani@rks-gov.net

Rahovec

Afrim Oruqi

afrim.oruqi@rks-gov.net

Prizren

Refik Shaqiri

refik.shaqiri@rks-gov.net

Shtërpcë

Rodoljub Mladenovic

radoljub.mladenovic@rks-gov.net

Skenderaj

Sandra Fazliu

sandra.fazliu@rks-gov.net

Suharekë

Emrush Bytyqi

emrush.bytyci@rks-gov.net

HAn i elezit

Nexhmedin Daci

nexhmedin.daci@rks-gov.net

Kllokot

Dejan Vlajkovic

dejan.vlajkovic@hotmail.com

Vushtrri

Adnan Lahu

adnan.lahu@rks-gov.net

Viti

Majlinda Ostrogllava

majlinda.ostrogllava@rks-gov.net

Shtime

Shqipe Rexhaj

shqipe.rexhaj@rks-gov.net

Mamushë

Ramadan Morina

ramadanmamushsalih@gmail.com

Graçanicë

Nebojsa Sudimac

nebojsa.sudimac@rks-gov.net

Ranillugë

Milutin Popovic

mil_popovic@hotmail.com

Partesh

Sladjan Mladenovic

sladjan_mladenovic@hotmail.com

Mitrovicë e Veruit

Dejan Kercmanovic

dejan.kercmanovic@rks-gov.com

Zubin Potok

/

/

Zveçan

/

/

Leposaviq

/

/