Kontakto ZKK

Kontaktet e Zyrave Kadastrale Komunale

 

NR Komuna Drejtori per Kadaster Nr. Kontaktues E-maili zyrtar
1 Deqan Agron Muslijaj   agron.muslijaj@rks-gov.net
2 Dragash Bean Haxhihasani   bean.hadziasan@rks-gov.net
3 Ferizaj Sabri Murseli   sabri.a.murseli@rks-gov.net
4 Gjakova Aferdita Lama   aferdita.lama@rks-gov.net
5 Gjilan Sali Fazliu   Sali.Fazliu@rks-gov.net
6 Fushe Kosove Jakup Ternava   jakup.ternava@rks-gov.net
7 Drenas Ruzhdi Lestrani   ruzhdi.lestrani@rks-gov.net
8 Istog Hajzbi Bajra   jashar.blakaj@rks-gov.net
9 Kaçanik Ukshin Qallaku   ukshin.qallaku@rks-gov.net
10 Kamenice Krenare Mavriqi   krenare.mavriqi@rks-gov.net
11 Novoberd Bojan Peric   urbanizam.katastar@gmail.com
12 Kline Njomza Grabanica   njomza.grabanica@rks-gov.net
13 Junik Hasan Krasniqi   hasan.krasniqi@rks-gov.net
14 Lipjan Sefer Tasholli   sefer.tasholli@rks-gov.net
15 Malisheve Bashkim Krasniqi   bashkim.krasniqi716@gmail.com
16 Mitrovice e Jugut Hysen Muzliukaj   hysen.muzliukaj@rks-gov.net
17 Obiliq Arben Berisha   arben.berisha@rks-gov.net
18 Peje Mustafe Nila   mustafe.nila@rks-gov.net
19 Podujeve Abaz Llugaliu   abaz.llugaliu@rks-gov.net
20 Prishtine Valbona Osmani Mehmeti   valbona.s.osmani@rks-gov.net
21 Rahovec Afrim Oruqi   afrim.oruqi@rks-gov.net
22 Prizren Nora Kelmendi   nora.kelmendi@rks-gov.net
23 Shterpc Julija Lazarevic   Julija.Lazarevic@rks-gov.net
24 Skenderaj Ramiz Shala   ramiz.r.shala@rks-gov.net
25 Suhareka Emrush Bytyqi   emrush.bytyci@rks-gov.net
26 Hani i Elezit Nexhmedin Daci   nexhmedin.daci@rks-gov.net
27 Kllokoti Dejan Vlajkovic   dejan.vlajkovic@hotmail.com
28 Vushtrri Adnan Lahu   adnan.lahu@rks-gov.net
29 Viti Tajar Neziri   tajar.neziri@rks-gov.net
30 Shtime Shqipe Rexhaj   shqipe.rexhaj@rks-gov.net
31 Mamushe Ramadan Morina   ramadanmamushsalih@gmail.com
32 Graqanice Nebojsa Peric   nebojsa.peric@rks-gov.net
33 Ranilluge Milutin Popovic   mil_popovic@hotmail.com
34 Mitrovice e Veriut Dejan Krsmanovic   dejan.krsmanovic@rks-gov.net
35 Partesh Sllagjan Mlladenoviq   sladjan_mladenovic@hotmail.com
36 Zubin Potok Razvigor Rakic   Razvigor.Rakic@rks-gov.net
37 Zvecan Nadica Hristov   nadicahristov.zv@gmail.com
38 Leposavic Goran Lazovic   Goran.Lazovic@rks-gov.net